top of page

Days decrease but People don't

Today we got 3 new people that can help out in preparing for competition in time. They're very new to what FIRST is and, just like us, are finding their role in the team. From strategy to build team, they are getting a feel of each team.

Cody; I find this really cool. I have been interested in robotics since the seveth grade, but lacked the money and time in order to really build any robots. What I find most intriguing is how much the defenses have to play into actual game. The fact that some directly counter the other teams design adds a different layer to the field. I am glad that I have the chance to be in this team, and I am looking forward to working along side them and learning from them.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page