top of page

Four More Weeks

Miguel: As team captian, I feel that we have made ample progress for a rookie team. We have taken time during the weekends and even the holidays to get our robot ready.We have also dedicated our time outside of build time, some going to lengths of taking the robot home and others programming during their free time. We have a lot of potential, this is our first time doing it and so far we are doing pretty well.

Leo: As team co-captain, I feel that we have made tremendous progress considering that we are a rookie team. I also believe as it gets closer and closer to the competion it will become more difficult as each day passes, but I believe that we have the mind set to accomplish our mission.

Vanessa: Queen Progammer, while( int week, week = 4, week - 1);. Days, hours, and mintuate passed by so fast, its seem only yesterday we was getting the knownledge of the event of Robotics and then the next hour was the kick off, then few mintutes later we only got four week left! It's not as bad as I thought I'm almost completely down with the coding part for the robot. Meaning what we got of the robot I have code beside the camera which is difficult but i'm getting. Then we got the bottom part of the robot that only took us 3 days to do, so I have no doubt about the competition beside the fact are we going win or lose.

2
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page